Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cardinal Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Lowell, MA & Chelmsford, MA

48 total reviews

Cardinal Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardinal Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yaluo F.
Submitted 02/19/22
She is kind, professional and patient. I strong recommend to others. She is a special doctor for my daughter.
Mustafa M.
Submitted 02/19/22
Fast and dependent
Liam K.
Submitted 02/19/22
Mom of three. I feel like I've been through it all with them. This practice is like know other! The care and knowledge of this team is fabulous. My kids love them. They keep a clean and safe environment for all. Thankful for them!!
Kehaan K.
Submitted 02/18/22
Doctor purnima is very friendly and the staff people are very friendly too. The services that I receive from doctor is excellent.
Taksh B.
Submitted 02/18/22
Good
Moksha P.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great service and cleanest office I ever seen thank you
Radhika P.
Submitted 02/17/22
Best pediatric Service ever Thank you so much
Simon P.
Submitted 02/16/22
We appreciate the immediate response to our concerns, and the attentiveness to our needs from the providers. Check-in is quick, the office is clean and kid friendly as well as the staff being very kind.