Ph. (978)-452-1666 Fax (978)-452-1780

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Cardinal Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Lowell, MA & Chelmsford, MA

55 total reviews

Cardinal Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardinal Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria R.
Submitted 09/08/22
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
Brooke K.
Submitted 07/30/22
very good and helpful
Alijah K.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Baranwal is amazing! She is very knowledgeable, respectful, kind and helpful. I would def recommend her and her team to any parent(s). We are very happy!
Luisa S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very nice, gave me confidence. All the personnel is helpful. My kids love the practice
Vihaa G.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent Doctor And staff to They reminding Very well Good service
Izzie C.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Baranwal is great. She is always available when my daughter needs to see her. She always takes time to explain everything to me.
Allyson C.
Submitted 07/03/22
First time meeting Dr.Purnima. and she was great!!
Heny P.
Submitted 06/16/22
It was a very good experience.
Crystal O.
Submitted 06/13/22
They will taking good care of my daughter since day one
Suprina R.
Submitted 06/07/22
Best
Michealar C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Ever since I had switched from LCHC - amazing! fastest appointments ever (reasonable time for waiting of course) and always listens and gives great suggestions on what to do depending on the visit. We adore the different rooms as well it is so kid friendly!
Maison M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great everyone is awesome.
Ezra Y.
Submitted 04/25/22
Always caring. Staff are very nice and quick to respond to questions
Mayukh D.
Submitted 04/18/22
Doctor Baranwal is very pleasant and gentle with our son. She is a great listener. She listens to our concerns as hyper-vigilant first-time parents. Dr. Baranwal has put our minds at ease with any questions or concerns that we have regarding our child. Her office responds quickly to any queries on the weekend and after hours. We greatly recommend Dr. Baranwal to any parents with infants or toddlers.
Shrimat L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr.Purnima so so caring, soft spoken, and understanding!! She certainly takes her time to answer all my questions and my little one seem super happy and comfortable with her!! The nurses also very kind and sweet. - Indhu
Vallentina D B.
Submitted 04/04/22
always very well received, you are very loving.
Stacy N.
Submitted 04/03/22
It was a good experience, very quick and simple.
Niralya S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Really great experience. Satisfied to the fullest. will recommend to my friends too Answered all our queries
Harsheta K.
Submitted 03/25/22
She is good
Tevin V.
Submitted 03/24/22
Friendly environment and friendly doctors and staff