Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cardinal Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Lowell, MA & Chelmsford, MA

44 total reviews

Cardinal Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardinal Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maison M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great everyone is awesome.
Ezra Y.
Submitted 04/25/22
Always caring. Staff are very nice and quick to respond to questions
Mayukh D.
Submitted 04/18/22
Doctor Baranwal is very pleasant and gentle with our son. She is a great listener. She listens to our concerns as hyper-vigilant first-time parents. Dr. Baranwal has put our minds at ease with any questions or concerns that we have regarding our child. Her office responds quickly to any queries on the weekend and after hours. We greatly recommend Dr. Baranwal to any parents with infants or toddlers.
Shrimat L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr.Purnima so so caring, soft spoken, and understanding!! She certainly takes her time to answer all my questions and my little one seem super happy and comfortable with her!! The nurses also very kind and sweet. - Indhu
Vallentina D B.
Submitted 04/04/22
always very well received, you are very loving.
Stacy N.
Submitted 04/03/22
It was a good experience, very quick and simple.
Niralya S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Really great experience. Satisfied to the fullest. will recommend to my friends too Answered all our queries
Harsheta K.
Submitted 03/25/22
She is good
Tevin V.
Submitted 03/24/22
Friendly environment and friendly doctors and staff
Myles G.
Submitted 03/12/22
I love this place. The doctors and nurse practitioners are always so sweet and caring. I love what they did with the place and the new colors look so fun!
Minda M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Good doctor
Krish R.
Submitted 03/07/22
They are very nice , caring and kind people.
Mallory B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Caring
Princess K.
Submitted 03/02/22
Doctor Purnima Baranwal is a very well experienced, very professional, very friendly, very helpful, caring the list is endless. I have never met another Pediatrician who can beat her. I have known Dr. PURNIMA BARANWAL for 10 years now. I trust her with my kids service. I always go bragging about how my kids have the best Doctor, I referred a best friend of mine to her, and she's a happy mother satisfied with Dr. Purnima Baranwal service. Please if you are looking for a Pediatrician Dr. For your kids. I highly recommend you Try Dr. Purnima Baranwal, you will thank me later. Highly recommend. She's the best of the best... Not to forget, the receptionist and the nurses, are top. Am a happy mother with the service I do receive at Cardinal Pediatric. So proud of Dr. Purnima Baranwal
Vedaant B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great
Maya W.
Submitted 03/02/22
I have had Dr. Quazi fir more than 10 years who works very professional.
Jahxiah L.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very great Doctor
Abigail C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very quick
Bella M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Nurse was interactive with my child and made her feel comfortable threw out the appointment. Welcoming experience from the minute we walked in the office.
Glorianna A.
Submitted 03/01/22
We LOVE Dr. Quazi, she makes my daughter and I feel at ease. Her medical assistant Sabrina is amazing too, she is always happy to see us! I would give them 10 stars if I could.