Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cardinal Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Lowell, MA & Chelmsford, MA

44 total reviews

Cardinal Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardinal Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fiona H.
Submitted 02/28/22
Thank you Cate! You've taken care of Fiona since her first appointment at 3 days old. You're care is truly exceptional.
Blake P.
Submitted 02/28/22
She good, I like when the doctor pay attention To the detail, what the kids need to done.
Cianna V.
Submitted 02/28/22
She's enjoy the doctor visit and comfortable with medical practices.
Alkim B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Baranwal was so helpful and she care for my child really well.
Elena O.
Submitted 02/27/22
Always so good with my daughter.
Sophia C.
Submitted 02/26/22
Great service, providers care about the kids' health.
Siyellee R.
Submitted 02/26/22
Amazing team! I accidentally hit 2 stars along with my review and just wanted to fix it! Catherine is highly recommended by me! She’s caring, knowledgeable, and is always it’s always such a pleasant visit when I bring in any of my 4 kids in.
Sami S.
Submitted 02/25/22
She is a wonderful person. We always leave satisfied with the appointment and the answers to our questions.
Sebastian M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Love the doctor really listens to what I have to say.
Mohammed S.
Submitted 02/25/22
It’s excellent doctor she just saw my son told me he has low iron and when I did blood work was true he had very low iron
Kim T.
Submitted 02/24/22
NA
Benz N.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent
Arya R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Baranwal and team is great. It is great relief for first time parents like us to have Dr. Baranwal as pediatrician.
Gianna B.
Submitted 02/22/22
muy buena atención gracias por ese gran amor a la doctora y su colaborador estoy muy agradecido a Dios y a ustedes por mi niña Gianna
Jayden C.
Submitted 02/22/22
The staff are always nice and professional.
Tristan P.
Submitted 02/22/22
She’s the best doctor i could ask for to make sure my son is good
Yaluo F.
Submitted 02/19/22
She is kind, professional and patient. I strong recommend to others. She is a special doctor for my daughter.
Mustafa M.
Submitted 02/19/22
Fast and dependent
Liam K.
Submitted 02/19/22
Mom of three. I feel like I've been through it all with them. This practice is like know other! The care and knowledge of this team is fabulous. My kids love them. They keep a clean and safe environment for all. Thankful for them!!
Kehaan K.
Submitted 02/18/22
Doctor purnima is very friendly and the staff people are very friendly too. The services that I receive from doctor is excellent.