Ph. (978)-452-1666 Fax (978)-452-1780
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Cardinal Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Lowell, MA & Chelmsford, MA

4.95/5 Star Rating
57 total reviews

Cardinal Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardinal Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harsheta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
She is good
Tevin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Friendly environment and friendly doctors and staff
Myles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
I love this place. The doctors and nurse practitioners are always so sweet and caring. I love what they did with the place and the new colors look so fun!
Minda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Good doctor
Krish R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
They are very nice , caring and kind people.
Mallory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Caring
Princess K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Doctor Purnima Baranwal is a very well experienced, very professional, very friendly, very helpful, caring the list is endless. I have never met another Pediatrician who can beat her. I have known Dr. PURNIMA BARANWAL for 10 years now. I trust her with my kids service. I always go bragging about how my kids have the best Doctor, I referred a best friend of mine to her, and she's a happy mother satisfied with Dr. Purnima Baranwal service. Please if you are looking for a Pediatrician Dr. For your kids. I highly recommend you Try Dr. Purnima Baranwal, you will thank me later. Highly recommend. She's the best of the best... Not to forget, the receptionist and the nurses, are top. Am a happy mother with the service I do receive at Cardinal Pediatric. So proud of Dr. Purnima Baranwal
Vedaant B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great
Maya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I have had Dr. Quazi fir more than 10 years who works very professional.
Jahxiah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very great Doctor
Abigail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very quick
Bella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Nurse was interactive with my child and made her feel comfortable threw out the appointment. Welcoming experience from the minute we walked in the office.
Glorianna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
We LOVE Dr. Quazi, she makes my daughter and I feel at ease. Her medical assistant Sabrina is amazing too, she is always happy to see us! I would give them 10 stars if I could.
Fiona H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Thank you Cate! You've taken care of Fiona since her first appointment at 3 days old. You're care is truly exceptional.
Blake P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
She good, I like when the doctor pay attention To the detail, what the kids need to done.
Cianna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
She's enjoy the doctor visit and comfortable with medical practices.
Alkim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Baranwal was so helpful and she care for my child really well.
Elena O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Always so good with my daughter.
Sophia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Great service, providers care about the kids' health.
Siyellee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Amazing team! I accidentally hit 2 stars along with my review and just wanted to fix it! Catherine is highly recommended by me! She’s caring, knowledgeable, and is always it’s always such a pleasant visit when I bring in any of my 4 kids in.