Ph. (978)-452-1666 Fax (978)-452-1780
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Cardinal Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Lowell, MA & Chelmsford, MA

4.92/5 Star Rating
83 total reviews

Cardinal Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardinal Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Dr Baranwal is wonderful. She takes the time to truly listen to parents and never dismisses any concern or question. I feel so valued and heard as a parent. The kids love her too! Everyone at the practice is always so personable and helpful.
Kaius K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dd
Minda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
The appointments is on time and the nurse is nice
Chase B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Always seen on time by doctor, they are caring and attentive.
Cooper F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
We met Dr. Bars walk today for our daughters first ever appointment. As new parents of a three day old, she made us feel confident that we’re doing everything we should be to keep her gaining weight. She was attentive to us as a new family which made a great first impression.
Athena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
I really like Dr.Baranwall, she really listens to your concerns and is very helpful. She makes you feel comfortable.
Salima T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Execelent
Vaayu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
She is just awesome
Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
Brooke K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
very good and helpful
Alijah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Baranwal is amazing! She is very knowledgeable, respectful, kind and helpful. I would def recommend her and her team to any parent(s). We are very happy!
Luisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very nice, gave me confidence. All the personnel is helpful. My kids love the practice
Vihaa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent Doctor And staff to They reminding Very well Good service
Izzie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Baranwal is great. She is always available when my daughter needs to see her. She always takes time to explain everything to me.
Allyson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
First time meeting Dr.Purnima. and she was great!!
Heny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
It was a very good experience.
Crystal O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
They will taking good care of my daughter since day one
Suprina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Best
Michealar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Ever since I had switched from LCHC - amazing! fastest appointments ever (reasonable time for waiting of course) and always listens and gives great suggestions on what to do depending on the visit. We adore the different rooms as well it is so kid friendly!
Maison M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Great everyone is awesome.